Patient Reviews

Here’s what our patients have to say about us. But, why not make an appointment and see for yourself?

All of our reviews are Certified Patient Reviews by DemandForce:

Make an Appointment

“Excellent service, as always! Friendly, knowledgeable staff and Dr. Zagari is wonderful.”

anonymous December 07, 2017

“Excellent care by highly qualified professionals.”

sallyw December 07, 2017

“Everyone at Dr. Zagari's office was wonderful! I was greeted by a friendly receptionist and brought back at my scheduled appointment time. The exam rooms are bright and very comfortable. The dental assistant and Dr. Zagari work great together and explained what they were going to do before they started each portion of my visit. Thank you!”

kareno December 05, 2017

“Always a great experience!”

brentm November 28, 2017

“Dr. Zargari is always the best! Very friendly and professional office, they are wonderful about making your procedure as painless as possible! My boys and I love this group!”

angelap November 17, 2017

“I went for a new patient consultation and I was so impressed with the amount of time Dr. Zargari spent with me. He gave me a clear understanding of what treatment I would need and outlined a plan to improve my dental health. I am so happy I was referred to him by a friend!”

anonymous November 15, 2017

“I went for a new patient consultation and I was so impressed with the amount of time Dr. Zargari spent with me. He gave me a clear understanding of what treatment I would need and outlined a plan to improve my dental health. I am so happy I was referred to him by a friend!”

anonymous November 15, 2017

“Dr. Z and his staff are the best!!”

donaldc November 10, 2017

“Always a pleasure!”

suzannep November 09, 2017

“Always a pleasure!”

suzannep November 09, 2017

If your smile is not becoming to you,
You should be coming to us!

Make an Appointment