Patient Reviews

Here’s what our patients have to say about us. But, why not make an appointment and see for yourself?

All of our reviews are Certified Patient Reviews by DemandForce:

Make an Appointment

“As always Kim was through with my cleaning”

leighb October 13, 2017

“Welcoming and caring staff.”

sohiras October 05, 2017

“As always a pleasant experience, from the greeting by name when I walked through the door through checkout.”

josephk September 29, 2017

“The most thorough and advanced experience I've ever had at a dental office. I also really appreciated the time spent by both Dr. Zargari and his associates to explain everything that was needed and answer my questions. Wish I had transferred to this practice years ago.”

wendyf September 28, 2017

“Dr Zargari is one of the best dentists in Orlando and his dental hygienists are top notch!! I would highly recommend him.”

jeffp September 26, 2017

“Dr. Z. and Kim always provide excellent dental care. Always get the 5 star treatment. Thank you so much!”

roberts September 20, 2017

“Courtesy helpful relaxing dentist visit”

johno September 14, 2017

“Have been a patient for many years. Everyone is friendly and takes a personal interest in building relationships. Dr. Zargari always has few minutes to explain or talk about procedures.”

peggyk September 02, 2017

“John Zargari and his entire staff Pat, Kris, and etc. are by far the most elite, top line professionals in central Florida! I've had some bad experiences in the past with other dentist like small rooms, over pricing, and scare tactics to pressure you into getting it done at the moment. John Zargari rooms are beautiful, spacious, chill, and the crew is very laid back. Best prices and they accept care credit! I've already referred him to some of my clients! Overall, best experience ever!”

joshm August 31, 2017

“John Zargari and his entire staff Pat, Kris, and etc. are by far the most elite, top line professionals in central Florida! I've had some bad experiences in the past with other dentist like small rooms, over pricing, and scare tactics to pressure you into getting it done at the moment. John Zargari rooms are beautiful, spacious, chill, and the crew is very laid back. Best prices and they accept care credit! I've already referred him to some of my clients! Overall, best experience ever!”

joshm August 31, 2017

If your smile is not becoming to you,
You should be coming to us!

Make an Appointment